Watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh Only Test Match LIVE


Cricket has become a fast-popular sports event in the world! A lot of countries have now appreciated cricket and this can be proven by the number of people that are either watching the game live or through online streaming! This Feb. 15-19, 2010 it's going to be an Only test match between Bangladesh and New Zealand at Hamilton and the cricket games are going to star at 11am NZ, 4am Bangladesh or 3:30am India! Everybody is invited to watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh Only Test Match LIVE!!!


As of this time, Bangladesh has greatly improved their cricket performances ever since they were first given full ICC membership in 2000, a recognition that they can play test matches in cricket. However, back in 2001, their 1st tour of New Zealand, it was a disaster for them. They have lost both the test matches. Their 2nd tour was not also fortunate for the lost both test matches again and than, all of the 3 one-day international matches.

But this time, their 3rd tour, they will do everything to win a twenty20 International, a series of 3 ODIs and a single test match at Seddon park in Hamilton.

Can they beat the Kiwiland denizens this time? Find out as you watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh live cricket match!

0 comments:

Post a Comment