Watch Jon Jones vs Brandon Vera LIVE UFC VERSUS



What a way to end the weekend and it's UFC on Versus time again! This coming Sunday, March 21, everybody is anticipating to watch Jon Jones vs Brandon Vera live at The Odeum, Broomfield, Colorado! The UFC obliteration starts at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Versus!

Jon Jones and Brandon Vera are two of the most dynamic light heavyweights fighters around and they are scheduled to clash on March 21. Muay Thai ace Brandon "The Truth" Vera collides in the center of the octagon with 22-year-old phenom Jon "Bones" Jones at the Odeum Colorado, now known as 1stBank Center in Colorado!

This fight will also mark the debut of UFC on VERSUS and it's also the first time that a live UFC event will air on a national sports cable network and it is now available for DIRECTV customers on Ch. 603! Venue doors will open at 3pm MST and the live broadcast begins at 7pm MST/6pm PT/9pm ET! Watch Jones vs Vera live online!

0 comments:

Post a Comment